DevSecOps Essentials

Number of badges issued: 14131

The badge earner is able to showcase a foundational understanding of DevOps principles and practices that allows them to initiate a DevOps conversation & understanding of DevOps methodology

More Details

DevSecOps Essentials

What is needed to earn this credential or badge


Earner is an employee of IBM

Education Experience

Demonstrated understanding of DevOps values and principles across six DevOps practices (6 s): Continuous Business Planning, Collaborative Development, Continuous Testing, Continuous Release and Deployment, Continuous Monitoring and Continuous Customer Feedback and Optimization. Successfully completed the associated learning path and knowledge assessments for a total of 5 hours. (click here)


This badge will be automatically issued to you once you have completed the required learning path. Please send an email to Meenakshi Srinivasan/India/IBM if you have questions about this badge.

DevSecOps Essentials

Alignment to standards

no alignment to standards

DevSecOps Essentials

Recommended next steps

No next steps